Kontaktuppgifter till våra lärare
Ni kan också nå dem via 

vårt kontaktcenter på tel 0370-37 70 00


An

Björn

Andersson

bjorn.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Av

David

Andersson

david.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Ao

Maria

Andersson

maria.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Al

Ola

Andersson

ola.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Aje

Jan Erik

Andersson

jan.erik.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Anr

Roger

Andersson

roger.andersson@edu.varnamo.se


Mim

Martina

Artursson Immonen

martina.artursson.immonen@edu.varnamo.se


Aj

Johan

Arvidsson Herrmann

johan.arvidsson.herrman@edu.varnamo.se


Am

Marianne

Axelsson

marianne.axelsson@edu.varnamo.se


Az

Kristina

Axelsson-Zaheri

kristina.axelsson-zaheri@edu.varnamo.se


Mas

Maria

Axenvall Svensson

maria.axenvall.svensson@edu.varnamo.se


Bs

Emma

Backstig

emma.backstig@edu.varnamo.se


Bf

Fredrik

Bjärsholm

fredrik.bjarsholm@edu.varnamo.se


BF

Frida

Björklund

frida.bjorklund@edu.varnamo.se


Bl

Janne

Blixt

janne.blixt@edu.varnamo.se


Cbn

Christina

Blomén

christina.blomen@edu.varnamo.se


Bm

Maria

Boberg

maria.boberg@edu.varnamo.se


By

Linda

Bylund

linda.bylund@edu.varnamo.se



Aylin

Buch

aylin.buch@edu.varnamo.se


Kc

Camilla

Carlsson Ek

camilla.carlsson.ek@edu.varnamo.se


Chn

Hilma

Carlsson

hilma.carlsson@edu.varnamo.se


Cl

Gunnar

Claesson

gunnar.claesson@edu.varnamo.se



Panagiotis

Chaliazis

panagiotis.chaliazis@edu.varnamo.se


Oe

Emma

Clewåker

emma.clewaker@edu.varnamo.se


Eml

Lotta

Elm

lotta.elm@edu.varnamo.se


Eal

Alexander

Eriksson

alexander.eriksson@edu.varnamo.se


Da

Camilla

Daher

camilla.daher@edu.varnamo.se


Dc

Charlotte

Dahlqvist

charlotte.dahlqvist@edu.varnamo.se


Ec

Anders

Eckerström

anders.eckerstrom@edu.varnamo.se


Ej

Jakob

Ekblom

jakob.ekblom@edu.varnamo.se


Ea

Carina

Ekström

carina.ekstrom@edu.varnamo.se


Ecn

Christer

Ericsson

christer.ericsson@edu.varnamo.se


Ln

Sandra

Eskilheed

sandra.eskilheed@edu.varnamo.se


Fkr

Kristina

Farwing

kristina.farwing@edu.varnamo.se


Fg

Gabriel

Fjellander

gabriel.fjellander@edu.varnamo.se


Fai

Anneli

Fredriksson

anneli.fredriksson@edu.varnamo.se


Fn

Per-Ola

Fredriksson

per-ola.fredriksson@edu.varnamo.se


Fb

Britt-Inger

Friberg

britt-inger.friberg@edu.varnamo.se


Fr

Maria

Frick

maria.frick@edu.varnamo.se


Fm

Marcus

Frisk

marcus.frisk@edu.varnamo.se


Fn

Per-Ola

Fredriksson

per-ola.fredriksson@edu.varnamo.se


Ks

Sofia

Granstrand

sofia.granstrand@edu.varnamo.se


Ga

Anders

Gyllensten

anders.gyllensten@edu.varnamo.se


Mtg

Malin

Trofast Gunnarsson

malin.trofast.gunnarsson@edu.varnamo.se


Gd

Håkan

Gärdesmed

hakan.gardesmed@edu.varnamo.se


Mgä

Marianne

Gärdesmed

marianne.gardesmed@edu.varnamo.se


Kha

Karolina

Hamilton

karolina.hamilton@edu.varnamo.se


Hc

Ann-Charlott

Hartig

ann-charlott.hartig@edu.varnamo.se


Ahd

Annemette

Hartung Davidsson

annemette.hartung.davidsson@edu.varnamo.se


He

Angelica

Herdy

angelica.herdy@edu.varnamo.se


Hv

Marika

Hevosmaa

marika.hevosmaa@edu.varnamo.se


Hhk

Henrik

Hjalmarsson

henrik.hjalmarsson@edu.varnamo.se


Hm

Jannie

Hjortstam

jannie.hjortstam@edu.varnamo.se


Ch

Christian

Holmlund

christian.holmlund@edu.varnamo.se



Johanna

Håkansson

johanna.hakansson@edu.varnamo.se


Hgi

Ingela

Hägg

ingela.hagg@edu.varnamo.se


Nim

Nermin

Imsirovic

nermin.imsirovic@edu.varnamo.se


Jt

Tomas

Jemsson

tomas.jemsson@edu.varnamo.se


Ja

Anders

Johansson

anders.johansson@edu.varnamo.se


Jh

Annika

Johansson

annika.johansson@edu.varnamo.se


Jo

Caroline

Johansson

caroline.johansson@edu.varnamo.se



Magdalena

Johansson

magdalena.johansson@edu.varnamo.se


Jm

Maria

Johansson

maria.johansson@edu.varnamo.se



Pär

Johansson

par.johansson@edu.varnamo.se


KaM

Morgan

Karlsson

morgan.karlsson@edu.varnamo.se


Ko

Ali

Kautto

ali.kautto@edu.varnamo.se


Kek

Erik

Kihlbom

erik.kihlbom@edu.varnamo.se


Kl

Anette

Klasson

anette.klasson@edu.varnamo.se


Km

Morten

Kringler

morten.kringler@edu.varnamo.se


Kd

Marianne

Källstrand

marianne.kallstrand@edu.varnamo.se


Ls

Sandra

Landén

sandra.landen@edu.varnamo.se


Lbr

Bozidar

Lengel

bozidar.lengel@edu.varnamo.se


Lj

Johanna

Lindbergh

johanna.lindbergh@edu.varnamo.se


Lpk

Patrik

Lindborg

patrik.lindborg@edu.varnamo.se


Np

Päivi

Linde

paivi.linde@edu.varnamo.se


Lt

Tommy

Linde

tommy.linde@edu.varnamo.se


Lp

Peter

Lindell

peter.lindell@edu.varnamo.se


Lsa

Sandra

Ljungberg Karlsson

sandra.ljungberg.karlsson@edu.varnamo.se


Mg

Christer

Millberg

christer.millberg@edu.varnamo.se


Mm

Margaretha

Marthasdotter Larsson

margaretha.marthasdotter-larsson@edu.varnamo.se


Mma

Andreea

Movileanu

andreea.movileanu@edu.varnamo.se


Nce   

Caroline

Nilsson

caroline.nilsson@edu.varnamo.se



Emma

Nilsson

emma.nilsson@edu.varnamo.se


No

Margareta

Norén

margareta.noren@edu.varnamo.se


Ns

Marika

Norrman Svensson

marika.norrman-svensson@edu.varnamo.se


Oh

Hans

Olofsson

hans.olofsson@edu.varnamo.se


Op

Pernilla

Olsson

pernilla.olsson@edu.varnamo.se

 

Pc

Celicia

Persdotter Sjöberg

cecilia.persotter.sjoberg@edu.varnamo.se


Pe

Elena

Persson

elena.persson@edu.varnamo.se


PmA

Magnus

Petersson

magnus.petersson2@edu.varnamo.se


Pmn

Magnus

Petersson

magnus.petersson@edu.varnamo.se


Pj

Johan

Petersson Zimmergren

johan.petersson.zimmergren@edu.varnamo.se


PeL

Lars

Petersson

lars.petersson@edu.varnamo.se


Ps

Lena

Pettersson

lena.pettersson@edu.varnamo.se


PNi3

Ninni

Pettersson

ninni.pettersson@edu.varnamo.se


Pt

Tobias

Pettersson

tobias.pettersson@edu.varnamo.se


Api

Aldijana

Puskar Imsirovic

aldijana.puskar.imsirovic@edu.varnamo.se


Rf

Fredrik

Ring

fredrik.ring@edu.varnamo.se


Rd

Martin

Röllgårdh

martin.rollgardh@edu.varnamo.se



Patrik

Rönneke

patric.ronneke@edu.varnamo.se


Sj

Johan

Sellgren

johan.sellgren@edu.varnamo.se


Sai

Jasenka

Sataric

jasenka.sataric@edu.varnamo.se



Lena

Sjögren

lena.sjogren@edu.varnamo.se


Sg

Charlotte

Spångberg

charlotte.spangberg@edu.varnamo.se


Wsv

William

Svensson

william.svensson@edu.varnamo.se


Sr

Christer

Skärin

christer.skarin@edu.varnamo.se


Mst

Michelle

Storm

michelle.storm@edu.varnamo.se


Jsm

Joakim

Storm

joakim.storm@edu.varnamo.se


Sf

Fredrik

Ström

fredrik.strom@edu.varnamo.se


Tem

Eva-Marie

Thoursie

eva-marie.thoursie@edu.varnamo.se


Tn

Ulf

Therén

ulf.theren@edu.varnamo.se


Wr

Sidsel

Waern

sidsel.waern@edu.varnamo.se


Wp

Patrice

Wahlin

patrice.wahlin@edu.varnamo.se


Wv

Veronica

Wilén

veronica.wilen@edu.varnamo.se


Vn

Peder

Virdeborn

peder.virdeborn@edu.varnamo.se


Tw

Tobias

Wirén

tobias.wiren@edu.varnamo.se


Zi

Hamid

Zaheri

hamid.zaheri@edu.varnamo.se


Zms

Mattias

Zetterlund

mattias.zetterlund@edu.varnamo.se


Zc

Charlotta

Zimmergren

charlotta.zimmergren@edu.varnamo.se


Zm

Mireya

Zumalacerrequi Hjelte

Mireya.zumalacarregui.hjelte@edu.varnamo.se


Öh

Kent

Öhrn

kent.ohrn@edu.varnamo.se